NEVER GIVE UP #STEEMIT IS YOUR AND MINE FUTURE

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hey #steemit community here is a short guide from my EXPERIENCE..

Read it and tell me what you got?

You don’t always have to think 20 steps ahead...
Just think 2-3 steps ahead of where you’re at.

Who am I?

I’m Shuja Mohammadi and I’m 22 years old, and I hate to inform you, I’m NOT successful #Steamit member yet.

2 YEARS ago at 19 years I started up my first #steemit bloging.

I didn’t have a clue what I was getting myself into, I just KNEW I wanted great things.

I told myself “I will make a 6-figure income in 6 months or less... and I’ll be a millionaire by 22.”

Well as the months went by and I hustled my ass off... the year passed away.

1 year passed and I felt like I hadn’t moved any closer at all...

I was stuck in park gear with my foot on the gas pedal, burning up fuel & going nowhere.

Not only was I broke, I was worse off than when I had started my journey.

I felt more confused and overwhelmed.

The truth is - there was ONE thing I was NOT doing…

One practise that I was avoiding in my #Steem blog despite knowing it was the secret to my success…

#STEEMIT.

STEEMIT is a “daily commitment to improvement”, especially in the skills that are going to lead you to success…

Among these high-income skills is SPEAKING.

To be honest with you, I was SCARED shitless of speaking.

I didn’t want to be seen! 👀 I wanted to hide out in the comfort of my moms basement, and do work from my couch. Unfortunately, to get what you want in life, you have to make a lot of noise…

If you’re afraid, it means you have a
value-based decision to make...

Are you going to be driven by FEAR,
or by TRUST in this process?

I choose to trust the process and go for it.

I get up… shake the shit out of myself.
Inhale… exhale... Talk myself to the edge and dive right into it.

👆THAT...is why I am working harder then before in my loved #Steemit social, working behind my company Steemleo

I do all of this by the way, by the age of 22.

I did it by using my voice.

Video will be 90% of the whole internet by the start of 2020.

That’s why speaking is a MUST for me.

Do me a favour and comment below something that is a “must” for you!

Big Love,
Shuja20191005_122623.jpg

Sort:  

Yes. Steemit is our future. I love this post keep it up Shuja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78