You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-Layer Proof of Brain and Earning Stock Options In Steem

in #steemleo5 years ago

I think you make a good point about investing for the future value of the platform’s coin and the Tokens. I have broad interests, so I invested in a wide variety of cryptocurrency and now a wide variety of Tokens.

But just like my cryptocurrency investments my Token investments have narrowed considerably. I am holding those Tokens and my Steem for longterm gains.

I don’t want small earnings, l seek a life changing experience where this becomes my sole vocation.
I believe the ideas and strategies being employed here are going to bear fruit in the longterm.

✍🏼 by Shortsegments.

Sort:  

That's awesome. It's really important to focus on a few that you feel will do well in the future. I'm all for diversification in your investment portfolio, but when it comes to your daily actions and output, focusing on the few meaningful investments is (in my opinion) the best strategy.

I agree. I wrote a post recently on Steem onboarding strategies and would like to publish a newsletter of all onboarding activities on Steemit. I will be researching the activities you mentioned in your podcast on onboarding. Any links to written descriptions of Steemleo onboarding strategies and activities would be appreciated. I DM’d you on Discord about Teavel.io onboarding strategy and wrote a post on it you may find interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67