You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Chaum: Data Privacy Is the Key to Digital Sovereignty

in #steemleo5 years ago

@knowledges, you clearly don’t even know what your own tribe is about. This is a review of a speech. Kindly refrain from tagging my stuff as not part of your tribe when it is actually exactly what the tribe is about. If you’re gonna say somehow this review is not a review, you need to say why it doesn’t fit your definition of a review. I don’t get your rules and you don’t explain them. So...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Dunno why, but this exchange made me laugh! I just wasted a few minutes of my life reading their guidelines and the mistake is that this article is not a product review - you know, steemhunt without the content.

Remember, it's buy, buy, buy!
Not think, think, think!

BTW did you attend the Korea Blockchain Week? Sadly, can't find any quality videos - just adverts and dreadful handhelds.

Well, you can certainly buy Chaum’s coins if you want. I’m sure he would appreciate that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46