Should Have Bought BTC While Waiting to Post on Steem Blockchain...LOL.

in #steemleo5 years ago

Ok I am having a little fun here, but couple days back I saw BTC at 9300 and thought; "I should take a shot here and get long some more."

Obviously I didn't do it and now sound like Homer Simpson - "doh!"

Nice thousand point move. Yeah I'll take that.

The good news is BTC seems to be locked in this range of 9400 to 11 or 12k.

I'll take sideways action over down anytime.

Sort:  

Thats what I did. And contemplated powering down and selling the rest of my Steem for the tiny bit its worth.

BTC is helping us to not fall further low lately...thanks BITCOIN!

I had the exact same reaction as you "doh!", I'm really unsure about the price at these levels.

I wouldn't mind some downside movement tbh, but well, as long as we stay in these ranges for a couple more months I wouldn't mind either, more time to stack sats and buy good alts.

Let’s see if the gold and silver players start seeing this opportunity as it is an even easier store of value!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Inquiring minds want to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01