Sort:  

It's nice when you can identify a consistent range like that! They don't last forever, but good while they do.

Yea, I wasn’t able to do it at all this week, it remained right around $9.10 most of the time I was checking. All good. My snap position is doing well. I might want to sell of the BAC I hold for some more SNAP.

I remember holding SNAP a while back, but it was one of the longer-term Stash positions that I sold off when I closed my account with that app.

I considered using Stash because of their stockback program, but learning more about it I realized it was like 0.125% back, which by all metrics, is shit. Plus their $1 basic fee is higher than what I pay with acorns as a student.

I did also sell off my SNAP today. Considered buying more, but for some reason I feel like this weekend might cause the price to fall. Holding their value as cash for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88