Sort:  

I downvote everybody because I have a red blacklist from smart steem on my account, and i'm mad and this is how I am dealing with it!!!! I don't need to let u or anybody know anything, it's my right to downvote anyone for disagreement of rewards! Everybody I down-voted I believe makes too much steem, and I am doing this to send it back to the reward pool for the little fish. Until I get my name cleared I may downvote everybody, idk!!!! You make like 33 bucks a post, and I make barely 30 cents! Once I get this red mark off my name I won't bother anybody!! You can check I down-voted everybody on trending!! I'm mad this platform always takes everything out on me, this is my way to give back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76