Sort:  

I flag all trending posts with like over 10 in rewards!!! I get all my posts flagged by the witnesses here, so I flag everyone for no reason but disagreement of rewards.

Then why are you just attacking me? Like seriously? You hate steemit your choice, If you don't like my post skip it but you are showing hate towards my content, on my creation. not on steemit and you are misusing your power on a content creator. I work here for my living and just because you hate steemit, you hate content creators right? I am sorry but you need to stop this things.

I flag everybody down the list, I don't skip anybody!I have nothing against you personally! go complain to the witnesses, or @justinsunsteemit! Once @themarkymark stops flagging all my posts I will stop flagging the community!! I'm not answering anybody any more!! Unless these flags on my account are retracted I keep using the flag buttons like they designed them for. I am playing by the same rules everyone else has.

Ok fair enough...

I might just stop flagging everyone and quit wasting my sp anyway! Thanks for not getting too mad! O.K. I'm done flagging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50