You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dollar Cost Averaging On Steem-Engine

in #steemleo5 years ago

Interesting choice of tokens... Actually, I have also started to accumulate LEO tokens and put them on a stake... Also, I have started with curating SteemLEO posts...

I will take a "third" look ( I have already taken first 2 looks :) ) at SPI and try to fully understand it... :) Also, I didn't familiar with JAHM and Qurator token, so that will be my homework for today :)

Of course, CTP token is a top-priority and curation of good posts in our tribe!

Great post and keep us informed about great tokens.. ;)

Sort:  

thanks for the comments man. yeah i love leo. it’s pretty much going to teach me about investing all on its own lol

appreciate the support for CTP man. means a lot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48