You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20K SP achieved! What now??

in #steemleo5 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏 @mindtrap it's really great achievement, I'm working harder to get to this Mile stone and also surpass!
That reminds me, few days back, I Just hit the minnow level, laughable isn't it? But though I know I'm going higher!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Laughable? Not at all. There are so many examples of people who worked hard and made it way better than myself.

I am sure you will grow faster than you think if you are persistent 😀

Sure thanks buddy 👍 for the words of encouragement! I'm planning towards organizing series of awareness campyne about steemit blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds exciting. Looking forward to it

Sure will keep you posted and the community as well!
I am targeting, 1000 new sign up each month for the next 10 months bringing the total (10,000 new users) as a way of contributing my quoter to the growth of the community!
You see it's a massive tasks, and with a little surpport from the community I believe it will sail smootly...

Posted using Partiko Android

And I hope the community will surpport the idea and project as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32