Steemleo - LEO airdrop for PAL holders

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Recently I joined the #palnet almost miss their airdrop and today when I check palnet tag for what's new I saw #steemleo airdrop for PAL holders. If you have stake any PAL tokens you'll get the same amount of LEO tokens, which is very cool. More tokens on your steem-engine wallet :).

https://www.steemleo.com/


leo.jpg


What is all about?

Steemleo is a community targeting investing area content not just images of flowers and pets. If you have some post talking about crypto, money, strategy, economics, markets, new investment opportunities and so on. This is your place to use the #steemleo without hesitation.

The networks look interesting I think it will be more easy to find such content and will check it regularly. I have already stake my LEO tokens to engage more with the community. I wish you good luck @steem.leo


Hurry up PAL holders get your LEOs now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43