Sort:  

I bought 1600 Steem at 12.4 cents it went down 1 more cents ;)

The problem is that now I am cash-starve, it is hitting low.

I bought 10Ks Steem in last December when it was 22 cents thinking catching low of bear market. Bear market amazes us with inconceivable prices.

As well as the bull market. I bought a lot at $3 in 2016. Auch! But also later on at 8 cents. This time will go even lower and I'm waiting. If not I'm good anyway. I have 100K and a shit load of other coins.

I am waiting as well... the EIP really pushed long term investors out... so almost nobody is left here... nobody wants to foot the bill of not being able to sell their votes like before and this way hedge the inflation of steem... the logic of EIP is that those passive hodlers should fuck themselves and leave...

Now steemit inc still has to go on dumping in order to pay their bills and nobody wants to enter with that shitty rewards curve and bot-hating... so I guess that the rate will keep going lower... exchanges removing Steem.. plenty of time to buy with even lower prices... only working SMTs and a correction to the linear rewards curve could help here... but I do not see this in the next few months...

I'm kind of the same opinion as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74