Growing your Steem influence like a Pro! E01

in #steemleo3 years ago

Peace Steemians,

Morning and afternoon wherever you are now. I am pleased that you are here on the blog post to share some information regarding the delegation project developed by @tipu

___

Steem power challenge, How I reinvested daily $earning With @TipU

image.png

src1

Journey Step 1: the weekly period of investment

I am sure you would have fought that your Steem Power could serve more than it is actually doing in your wallet. How much could your account generate if your earning are put 100% back? I reinvest every single day my Steem rewards as an author but also curators payout into @TipU. I will start with around 470 SP but you could begin with any amount you hold on your account right now.

Let’s find out together!!

___

tipu11.png

src2

470 SP delegation

Our report on this project will be posted on the weekly basis to engage with our readers about this opportunity. As you can see the Year return of profit calculated by Tipu varies yet still one of the highest on the social contents publish supporting blockchain technology.

tipu1.png

--

tipu2.png

--

tipu3.png

src2

image.png

We have exchange SteemP for some tipu token on the Steem engine platform. It helps to accumulate the tipu token and exchange them on the market. The delegation for the coming week will be much higher than the current one. I am expecting to receive more SteemPower that I have delegated elsewhere to be recovered then place on my tipu contract.

Thanks for your attention reading this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65