16USD in ETH by starting a Wallet.

in #steemleo5 years ago

This week has been Really good for Making free money.
Some Days ago I wrote about how to get 10usd in BTC If you have a trezor or keelkey. I did take that money in 20 minutes.

Today I took 16USD in ETH from Etoro.
All customers that downloaded their Wallet and activatet eth Wallet get this.

So 26 USD so far in 7 days.

Free money is Good money

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What no link??? How do I get this lol

To get a free 0.1 ETH in your eToro Wallet, you need to meet the following criteria:

You must be fully verified.

You must have made a first time deposit on the eToro platform prior to August 1st, 2019.

You have: (a) not installed the eToro Wallet app; or (b) have installed the eToro Wallet app but not activated the ETH Wallet.

You are from a country eligible to participate in this offer.

This promotion is valid until October 9, 2019, for the first 30,000 eligible users.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just download a Wallet and login

Posted using Partiko Android

Now to join crypto.com with my referral link and score us both a free $50 😬

Yes. 5 oktober when I get money from My friend. Tell me then. Put a reminder please.
And you can join revolut with My link = both get 20 usd Each.. I dont know if revolut is possible in your cpuntry

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't heard of revolt but I'll check it out and let you know

@remind-me 30 September 2019 09:00 - Tell minimining to invest in MCO coni :P

Hey @chekohler, I will notify you on September 30th 2019, 9:00:00 am (UTC)
Later! ( read more... )

Revolut.com

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol my reminder went off to let you know it’s time to get in on MCO coin 😬

thats good. Just hand your ref-link over here and I will test it.
Have you get the bonus and withdraw it?
How much do I have to trade before I can withdraw?

Here's my link - https://platinum.crypto.com/r/7svdqvmqx6

You need to buy a minmum of 50 MCO. you can trade it after or lock it in for a flexible interest, 1 month or 3 month interest, which all have different rates

Oh no - That worked not good for me. When I registered my phonenumber it says that "you have already used this". Obviosly I had it back in 2017 but did not use the app.
Is everything working good for you so you stilll can recommend this? If so - I will fix one more number.

Want to Buy Some steem? I want to sell to PayPal so I can Buy Kickstarter Steemmonster

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @chekohler!
You asked me in this comment to create a reminder.
It seems the time has passed!

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.183 which ranks you at #9462 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 103 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75