Sort:  

That's the icing on the cake, others will join and the 50/50 won't even be Felt, it'll be More juicier because people na have a reason to want to stake and earn on their stake. Brilliant Post, amazing

Thank you for the kind words. Exactly like in every Tribe. Nobody’s complaining about the 50/50. As a matter of fact nobody’s complaining on steem now either...

Can you guess why?

Hahaha definitely can't guess why 😂😂

I'll tell you why...it because of Trafalgar...Dan...Exyle...and all those big wallets that spread love when they find something worthy...

50% of something is way better than 75% of nothing...that's why

Exactly, I saw doom before the HF, but I'm beginning to see a brighter angle, hopefully I'll get these guys to curate me sometimes lol hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44