How To Stake Your LEO TOKENS? Easy Thing To Do Here! :D

in #steemleo5 years ago

I just claimed some of my Leo Tokens that had been rewarded for me for some of my posts.

1.jpg

I just claimed the total of 17.365 Leo Tokens and I know that some of you think that it's only a few tokens but for me, I don't care if some of you guys think like that because no matter what happens, this tokens are mine! LOL! :D

So, what I will share to all of you guys is a simple thing that would make this community stronger and as doing this thing that I will show you guys, the Leo Community will soon be one of the most awesome community in the world of tokens.

Some of the people sold their Leo Tokens when they had their Leo Airdrop Claimed and yes, it's not our business but if they thought of the future and how Leo Tokens will help them, they didn't thought on staking it but instead, as what I had said, they sold it and had their money in days so, goodbye for that. :D

So, I staked my Leo tokens to my account while I delegated my 500 Leo Tokens to @steem.leo to support some of the awesome posts in the community. So, how to stake Leo Tokens? Let's have a quick look below.

2.jpg

First, go to your steem-engine.com account and log in. And then, look for your LEO Tokens in your wallet and then click the image that you could all see above.

3.jpg

And next, after clicking the lock button, if you want to stake all of your Leo Tokens available, you could all click the arrow that you could all see above the image pointing to the left. And you will all see that after you click your Leos, it will show in the amount that circled in the image, too, and then click the STAKE LEO button.

4.jpg

After your had clicked the STAKE LEO button, you would also have to log in to your steem key chain account that you would all see after you guys clicked the STAKE LEO button. Easy thing, you would only type your password and then click the UNLOCK button.

5.jpg

And of course, you would have to click the CONFIRM button so that the LEO TOKENS that you would all want to stake will go on to your steemleo.com account.

6.jpg

And HOLA! The 17.365 Leos that I had staked is here! Easy thing to do right? So, what are you waiting for guys! Stake yours and let's ROAR!

Untitled.png

If you have any questions, feel free to join us in our SteemLeo Discord Channel by just clicking HERE

Like and follow AKP Thailand and also Subscribe us on our YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95