You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a New LEO Token Sink & Writing Contest | The Leo Weekly Writing Contest For Investment Content

in #steemleo5 years ago

Looks like I do not own enough LEO to enter the contest, unfortunately. Maybe in the future I will! I got excited, as I love to write and writing quality work is something I'm interested in. I also think of investing in many different ways, from actual capital, to investing in one's self. Health, mental well-being, and relationships can sometimes be just as important investments as financial! :)

Looking forward to see what the future holds in this community! I think I'm going to learn quite a bit being here.

Sort:  

Hey there! Would love to read what you’ve got. The 10 LEO entry fee (about 1 STEEM at current price) is set to encourage demand for the LEO token. Then send it to us so we can organize the posts and then we’re burning 100% of the entry fees which lowers the total token supply which benefits the whole community.

Looking forward to seeing some cool content from you, either through these contests or on the platform as well (writing a great piece of imvesting content will usually make quite about more than 10 LEO too) :)

Oh! I for some reason was thinking it was 10 steem. Lol. Seems I do have enough. I will probably enter then. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47