LEO Airdrop #2 to PAL Stakeholders Who are Delegating PAL

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

A simultaneous massive thank you and massive apology for the rocky start on Steemleo. Thank you for being so amazing in staking your LEO and making posts and just generally showing your support as we get this thing off the ground.

We sent out an airdrop of over 1.7M LEO to PAL stakeholders and realized that some got lost in transit.

We just sent out a second round of airdrops. It wasn't much LEO, but it was mostly due to a few delegated PAL stakeholders getting skipped over.

https://www.steemleo.com


If you still haven't gotten your LEO airdrop, leave a comment below and we'll take care of you. Sorry about the bugs, we hope you understand 🧡

Sort:  

I also delegated my PAL and didn't receive the airdrop

Posted using Partiko Android

So sorry about that, we've had some issues getting the tokens to users who delegated. I just sent over your tokens. Thank you for your patience! 🧡

Thank you
Mistakes can always happen =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 und von @lanacharleen alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

I'm just a @cadawg from the STEEM community.

Anyhow, I delegate my PAL to @captain.palnet and I still didn't get any @khaleelkazi

Hey @cadawg from the STEEM community ;)

Sorry about that, we've had a few technical difficulties with delegated tokens being airdropped. I just sent over your tokens, thanks for being patient with us as we get this going! 🧡

That first line was supposed to be to the tune of Bohemian Rhapsody LOL

Thanks =)

hehe that adds some clarity!

I did not receive LEO token airdrop to 1,500 PAL which is delegated now.
I hope I can get them.
thank you.

We both have the same hopes...

I don’t really know if I am eligible for that airdrop but no matter what, I am glad to see all those who show faith and keep building.

Is it maybe because I was delegating my stake, but eventually decided to pull the delegation back? Over 2K staked PAL here that will be back in my wallet within the next couple of days

Hey, yeah there is an issue with that. How much do you have staked exactly? I'll have it verified and sent over right away. Sorry about the issues!

Thanks for the response.

2131.120PAL

Hey i didnt get airdrop.i staked 1150 pal token that is delegated. Will you please check.
Thanks

Looks like this would be a great platform to learn about investment opportunities and share content to create awareness.

Well, I haven't received the airdrop yet. Looking forward to reading some articles about investment.

@khaleelkazi, This Airdrop is awesome surprise without any doubt and I've invested in Miners too. I don't write about Investment but definitely i am a curator and i am really excited for this journey. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was a nice surprise even though i do not post about finances, but there is always curation. And like you i bought some miners.

Great to know that brother. Let's enjoy the Curation Ecosystem. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was shocked to discover the airdrop... a little research latter, I'm here with all my steemleo staked and ready to go! Very exciting!!!

Thank you.

AWESOME! Thanks for staking and supporting us on this amazing new journey, we hope to build something incredible!

Everything ok here! Received LEO airdrop and already posted first article at steemleo!
I definitely join this tribe and community!
Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! I am glad to hear it and I will check out your post as soon as possible! Thank you for being a part of this from the beginning, let's build something incredible together ;) 🧡

i stacked 801 PAL and nothing worth for an airdrop?

Hey, sorry about that! It's because of your pending unstake (the airdrop was to staked tokens only). Hope you understand

it was staked and figured out how to work with the token,
but anyway... up to you guys.
¯_(ツ)_/¯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39