My weekly List with my Vote Bot

in #steemleo4 years ago

hey guys, a lot of people in the Steem community have created a bot for various things. so I made one for myself. a bot that is only there for other users to vote.

I created this bot a long time ago and wanted to see how it works after 2 months.

how many tokens i get from my tokens delegated from the main account @kaeves4711.

With my main account , I have set up myself via SteemAuto to vote for others that my power will not go unused.

the votes of my vote offered by SteemAuto go to:
@kaeves4711, @unicron, @isaria, @bushradio, @nakedverse, @darrenclaxton, @organduo, @contrabourdon, @musicvoter, @theturtleproject, @djlethalskillz, @oldstone, @slowwalker, @levi-miron, @hmetu, @qurator, @taskmaster4450, @cloudblade, @spotlight.artist

I delegated:
Neoxag - 750
SPT - 250
Dblog - 1000
Steem Power - 20

You can track my progress myself by clicking the reference link here. https://steemworld.org/@kaeves0815

otherwise you can also wait for my weekly summary.

here you have a picture of my (current account balance)

Steemworld 28.02.2020.png

my goal is to upgrade my bot with my votes. my account is currently worth $ 0.29 USD (no exact details)

Steem Engine 28.02.2020.png

This is my first post of this kind, for any improvements that I can make, I would not be averse to using them.

In this sense, See you Next Week

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @kaeves0815.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Congratulations @kaeves0815! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

du musst den andern bot noch auf "upvote comment" stellen ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89