You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoPeak Is Live! | Steempeak Integration for the Steemleo Tribe + Delegate Your LEO Tokens

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Greetings, @steem.leo

Excelent notice. Tell me a thing, please. Do you have in mind some plan to we delegate our leo tokens for a upvote bot service??? It will happen someday??

thank you and have a nice day!!!!

#palnet

Sort:  

Explain to me too - what advantage do I have if I delegate - I can vote myself

Its depends of what do you do on your days. I work about 12 hours and i take care of my house and my dog alone.... I dont have so much time....

Yes, I agree - I also do not have enough time ⚡️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14