You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test the Kucoin Margin trading for a chance to share in 10,000 KCS! (Also 10 EUR for Binance.je!)

in #steemleo5 years ago

I have a KUcoin account - glad to hear they are evolving. I have tried leverage trading, called options, but lost mostly in my first attempts, even after making a bit. Very risky especially if you have small amounts to trade with, to cover you during the volatility. But this test structure will help me to practice some more.

Sort:  

It's lots of fun right now... I think there are a lot of new people who don't know what is going on... and think that they are trading in Bitcoin/USD like a regular exchange... and not the derivatives! There is some crazy easy wins to be made!

Thanks... give it a go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34