You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Journal Day 25 - Limited Availability

in #steemleo5 years ago

I have always loved trading and everything finance, so it's very satisfying.

An algorithm is just a strategy that's been codified. I guess you could say that what I'm doing is a 'manually executed algorithm' since it's very rules-based. At some point I will either learn enough python to code it or hire somebody to code it for me. In the meantime, I find it valuable to track all the different stocks and my list manually and get a 'feel' for what the markets are doing, even though I still stick to the rules of my strategy.

Sort:  

Okay, very good @josephsavage. I wish you all the best, as I consider you one of "the good guys" on our Steem blockchain! 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support! I definitely try to be one of "the good guys" here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87