You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo5 years ago

I don’t have much to add to the great comments already presented. However, I will say that this is the kind of dialogue we need to help us learn to articulate the value of the community we are a part of. Good work!

Sort:  

Dear @jdkennedy

I'm glad you appreciate my work. And I'm glad to see that you're still around (didn't see you posting in quite a while).

ps. I've noticed that you're not really using your upvotes (probably because of your absence on Steemit). Perhaps I could "lease" those 2k SP from you? I would pay you 20 steem montly (which is definetly a little bit more than any bots / delegating programs can offer).

And I promise to use that extra SP to make good things happen :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80