You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Inverse Relationship Between the Chinese Yuan and Bitcoin

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Excellent and well articulated post. Do you see any other cryptocurrencies being used as safe haven assets from where you sit? Given that bitcoin isn’t always the best at privacy (unless you are careful), I would expect some of the more privacy focused coins such as monero also getting at least some share of that demand (though I must confess that I have not investigated that myself, but your post has piqued my interest in this aspect). Good info here! Cheers!

Sort:  

I’m a big believer in the gold:silver::BTC:LTC approach, particularly given that LTC will be implementing the Mimblewimble privacy protocol in the near future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80