You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY VERY FIRST TRIP TO SWITZERLAND - one of the most crypto and blockchain friendly place on the planet earth

in #steemleo5 years ago

Dear friend, that's great news. I'm glad you had a great trip.

About your question I still didn't know how rewards, votes, and delegations work, you know? with all of those forks and stuff. Btw, I will write some of my lates experience on rewards I've been having lately on Steemit; they're quite unsatisfactory :/

I've got a question, buddy: What language you spoke in Switzerland? English? German? French?

It's good to know you're ok

Stay in touch... Don't be a stranger :D

Sort:  

Hi. The question is not directly with me but it happens that by chance I know the answer. The official languages are 4:

  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Romanche (Variety of western Romanesque, part of the family of "Romance dialects")

Four languages!!!????

I once knew a French-speaking man who spoke Spanish. It was very hard to understand his Spanish. You know, by the French form and accents. I can't imagine how disastrous it must be to try to understand German from a native French or Italian. But I suppose with time they have adapted.

Thanks for answering 😊

I know @jadams2k18. This stuff is quite confusing ... :/

What language you spoke in Switzerland? English? German? French?

Luckily everyone in Switzerland seem to speak fluent english :) Lucky me :)

Cheers, Piotr

That's great to know 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81