You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Spend Less And Invest More

in #steemleo5 years ago

Sorry for being late. Being working a lot.

I liked your post.

I liked your post, very good, to know how to manage. You are very right, many times we don't measure what we spend and we don't know what we earn. Of course, in our case, Venezuelans, it is very difficult to save because the currency is constantly devalued. The best thing would be to invest it, but the prices go up too fast and the investment ends up being food and medicine. But I like your percentages. Of course we would have to change the 20% of investments for payment or repayment of debts and 10% to invest (although this is already very difficult here.)

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hi @jadams2k18, no problem at all.

I do understand, I myself have been hands full now with loads of holiday makers staying with me.

Things can be tough sometimes but we must strive to survive.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's right my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81