You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New LEO Sink] LABS By Steemleo | Leo Accelerator for Businesses on Steem

in #steemleo5 years ago

This just makes me want to buy a bunch of LEO right now. Clearly, Steem Leo is going to be one of the top tribes in the long run. Someday, people are going to want to pay 2 or 3 STEEM per LEO. Especially amazing since STEEM will be $10 USD someday. (Mark my words, blockchain.)

Sort:  

(Mark my words, blockchain.)

Consider them marked ;)

!remindme someday

We can all dream, right? The future is an empty page, just waiting to be written.

I like to imagine the 1 B Max supplyof LEO like a potential $1 Billion US Dollars

We can do it... steem has to get a lot higherbut it can happen.

Agree with your enthusiasm and assessment.
Steemleo was very impressive from the start.

Sweeeeet! Happy to hear it! Haha, as @josephsavage said: Consider them marked and forever immutable here on the blockchain!

yeah me too i want to get 1K leo now, its only 1 B max supply and around 4m circulating , i like leo, its pretty nice, its gotta great rich bitcoin holding boss who seems to love this

im going to copy as much as i can from LEO for SAND San Diego Token, a very niche project for my local city I will hope to start in schools and with whoever is in san diego on steem.. ill be subsidizing steemians who live in San Diego paying for them to have a boost ... Ill be buying more Steempower so when we are back to $1- $2 My account with even just 3K SP can afford to give out some nice upvotes.

I have 950+ INV for steem accounts to give out to people. And 1300+ TASK and I hope to have a local media campaign and youtube videos.

I was THINKINg of scot tube but the dtueb content doesnt iompress me enough, ill just use regulkar dtube for my SAND token users and if DTUBE powered scot tube gets better maybe.. like scotbb its also unimpressive and ill just buy a regular tokenbb forumf or 10 steem instead of 1000 hehehe i will also just get delegation for now, instead of delegationa nd scotbb and the scot tube... i may get a proof of stake pool ho...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48