Sort:  

Perhaps greed is what overpowers human tendencies at times

BTW, I ain't aware of what plans have you got for Indian community. Another tribe?

These tribes without good vision and leaders are not sustainable. We have got Ind token already but waiting for good plan. Mean while you can check @steemindian.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great! Will be checking that for sure.

Exactly the reason you should not be voted. People should be voted for thr content not ethnicity.

@mightypanda the @steemindian community is open to all. But what I am emphasis is that there are so many Indians here and I want to connect each and everyone. I want to promote steem in my country with all these members. I am also part of different steem country based projects to learn and connect with them. I have also made friends here from different countries irrespective of where they are from and what they are. Sorry if at all I bought a feel that I only support ethnicity or not properly framed my comment. Hope you have understand.

@mightypanda I concur your concerns about ethnic discrimination. In fact, I had written a post on this subject a couple of years back. I think you will enjoy reading it and add your educated opinion on the issue. Here it is:

How About Validating The Tag Spams And Promotion Of Regionalism On Steem?

I hope @hungryharish has something else to offer. That's why I told him that I'll be checking his plans.

Thank you for such an educative comment on this topic!

God bless you for this comment. You are very sensible @mightypanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46