Trading Journey (Longing Bitcoin)

in #steemleo5 years ago

Good morning guys

We still in this long

Screenshot (248).png

It's looking real ugly right now, I don't understand it too much actually, but I made sure I got a long and a still profitable SL so I'm just going to let it ride

Screenshot (247).png

Normally here, I would close it... but I don't know, I don't care, lets see

Screenshot (249).png

If at the 4H chart (18/24) EMA crosses down like in this 1H chart I close it, that's sure

  • ALT'S

I closed all my positions on them, and I'm going to give them a little bit of time before openning a new one, just for confimation

Want to start?

Use this
https://www.bitmex.com/register/7pffMq

10% lower fees for 6 months!

Sort:  

Most likely, Im still finding the place that fits me the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39