Trading Journey (I CAN see the future)

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Good morning guys

Lets start with macro analysis

(BNB/USD)

Screenshot (264).png

If I show you this... what yall think?

  • How much is a +300% on BTC?

10k to 30k

  • Do you think BNB could make a (+1,000%)

Definitely YES... why?

Well, they did a (+300%) on a BEAR market, what you mean?

  • How much is (+1,000%) on BTC?

Exactly

100k

  • Do you think BTC is going to stay on 100k?

Exactly

No, that thing will worth 1 Million in 10 years

Why did I come up with all these things?

I want yall see the (%), just focus on that, it's no "magic", it's no "wishing" it's not "hoping" it's pure MATHS

Lastly, did yall see the CIX100 by Nasdaq?

  • (+1,100%) since 2017, these numbers are a lastly and reliable reality on crypto

Ok, now let's go with (BTC/USD)

As we spotted BTC is dropping

Good

1D

Screenshot (262).png

Have you seen the 3D Chart? This could be my new favourite one

Screenshot (260).png

and 4H...

Screenshot (261).png

  • ALTS

I need Binance to move faster with their Futures, I want to trade them there, dont get me wrong Ilike BitMEX but I dont see profitable trading

(ALTS/BTC)

Thats what BitMEX does

I need (ALTS/USD)

I really like BitMEX orders style, I dont know if they will add more USD pairs in the future...

If you know a great futures exchange let me know

Btw CIX100 partnered with BitMEX, so I don't know maybe...

Finally I wanted to show you LINK

That thing is incredible, issa BUY RIGHT NOW (Binance)

Screenshot (265).png

  • Want to start trading?

Use this (BitMEX)
https://www.bitmex.com/register/7pffMq

SAVE 10% on fees for 6 months!

  • Want to start Investing?

RECEIVE 10% of my Comission in (Binance)

https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=I6OHYKZY

  • Promo:

Want to know the Top 10 Crypto-Businesses to invest Right now?
Expected ROI: (+1775%)

Contact me: https://www.instagram.com/jorgegabrielvm/

#crypto #trading #bitcoin #blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61