Trading Journey (BTC + Ripple)

in #steemleo5 years ago

Good morning guys

Lets jump in with the analysis

Screenshot (186).png

We are waiting for this last move to take place

TP: 6200$

Screenshot (184).png

Keep screening

Screenshot (185).png

What to do after this?

It's most likely that after this dump a new accumulation phase starts, so be ready to make a long when the TA says so

Screenshot (187).png

Now that we have some time lets take a look at the Top alts

In this case Ripple, surprisingly is the ONLY top alt on Bitmex that worth making a long on it based on TA and ROI... I dont like ripple personally, but I do like money and I do trust TA

The position is already +14% on profit, consider openning one

Screenshot (188).png

EOS

I'm plannig to open a long, wait till it trades above this zone

Screenshot (189).png

ADA and TRON

I already have a long in both of them. The TA is closer to the EOS one than to the XRP one... So why did I do it?

  • Strong Fundamentals
  • Best ROI's out there

Personally that's what I think. So I don't mind risking a little bit more jumping on them before

ADA is currently -6.60%
TRON is currently + 2,20%

Want to start?

Use this
https://www.bitmex.com/register/7pffMq

10% lower fees for 6 months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87