You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Steemit Killer: Number 64

in #steemleo5 years ago

I agree, we have seen a lot of “competitors” throughout the years but they underestimate what they are up against. Even Voice’s plan paying for RAM upfront is looking shaky. I don’t understand why you would announce the launch of a platform like that and still have not launched some (I believe) 6 months late. I mean this is cutting edge tech we are talking about, taking so much time is suspicious at best.

On another note, I’m getting a sense that a narrative is being built around Steem being so much more than blogging. I mean, that’s obviously true but let’s not underestimate the importance of a good origin story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43