You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CTP Update - Are We Way Ahead Of The Curve?

in #steemleo5 years ago

I have seen and heard of a lot of curves during my travels thru the states and over the hills of the internet. But none of those curves is as interesting as knowing that Entrepreneur.com has featured Steem-It as a Top 5 social media platform to watch...

Source - http://entm.ag/7151

And then they Educate me that I can get paid for reading peoples content and I can get paid for creating content.

And there are people teaching here about e-mail marketing

And there are people teaching here about affiliate marketing

And the just a little while ago I found out there are places to play games and oodles and gobbs of other things

And I get to learn about this other thing call You Tube where I can view peoples videos and other things and all because of a silly little site called Click Track Profit and then the lady that Originally turned me on to CTP was a putting her two cents in here.

And believe me when "MamaSez" you best jump cause she has a pair of Six Shooters that don't miss their mark.

And so now you know some more of what a guy who walks around in a pink cowboy hat has to say about that.

Sort:  

This just comes full circle for what I've been saying for years...We need to be proactive, not reactive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36