Why I chose Steem.Leo

in #steemleo5 years ago

So today I powered up, Both Steem and @steem.leo

Leo.JPG

I currently hold over 2000 Leo staked and vote ready.

(Screenshot from my Steem-Engine account)

And I went from about 36 SP to over 200Sp and some Steem saved for another project by @spinvest.

My own wallet info

So I took a year off from Steemit, moved 1600 miles back to my home state of California, and decided to come back.

So why did I choose to come back?

Boredom

Finally Settled In

Investment Oppurtunity

The New Shit I Found


I came back to this great thing..... (Steemian created "SMT" Thingeys)

Steem-Engine

Steem Engine has created a new thing, Tribes, and im liking a few of them.
I missed out on the PAL token airdrop, but I wont miss out on Steem.Leo!!!


Just so you know, I'm watching

No... Really, I am. I have all this Leo Locked up so I can vote the shit out of good content. I have my usuals, From over a year ago...... but I want to start looking at more.

By the way

Go Check out @spinvest latest post, learn a little about the project and see if you like what you see. I know I like it.

@spinvest's latest blog post

Thanks for stopping by everyone, I look foreward to Voting the shit out of this place.... Conservatively-Ish

Logo2.PNG

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out man and good to have you back :)

lol SMT thingy...almost about right.

nice decision there...wish you the best

It's true though... I'm glad I came back to a community that got together and figured it out together... Instead of waiting on Steemit Inc.
And Thank You

Also you should check out @stemgeeks

I like the all the new communities. Makes it easier to find and reward just what you want! Glad you came back!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @senstless now i just got to get back in the swing of things 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62