You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Is More Profitable - Buying And Staking A Token Or Buying And Staking A Miner?

in #steemleo5 years ago

The miner is passive which I think is way people like it, but at some point you will have so many tokens that the miner becomes useless in a sense, since you will get lots from curation compared to the passive income. Its a nice little boost tho.

Not sure my leo miners is worth it at all xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Miners for me are long term passive rewarders.

I have 14 LEOMM now and they're doing ok. I've always known that to get some good from miner you need at least 5 and above, having less isn't going to place you in a good position to earn rewards.

It is like hash power, the more you have the more you're able to mine.

Posted using Partiko Android

But still. At some point with 5% voting power will give you more than your miners xD
Long term tho.

And yes, I only have 2 leom snd 1 leomm x) Not really worth it for me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55