You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CRYPTOCURRENCY LIFESTYLE ~ My thoughtful reflections

in #steemleo5 years ago

I know that would get a great response from you... Passionate and strong! You really do care about what happens to STEEM, especially the tribes... Aren't they fantastic!

So, there will be a FLAG WAR with downvotes. That's the takeaway from your response... There will be! At which time I will be ready to go to the nuclear bomb shelter!

Anyway, how's the weather in Saskatchewan Canada just beautiful American territory... Great background for artists like your self... Wonderful art pieces by the way... I will be using them in the future to just hone some new writing skills. You have been a tremendous help to many on the Steem blockchain... You are well-loved by Steemians for your creativity and intelligent helpfulness.

So you are right altogether... I tagged the post after figuring out that you can have more than 5, so I got carried away... Non-shalaunt approach and did not check the relevance to the tribe or mention of the tribe... I tagged it wrong.

Therefore, I know better now, to do better for now on! Thank you @
nonameslefttouse you are a classy guy that deserves to take some time off like you said and rest. We all need to rest from time to time.

With that said have a dilly dilly great day and a wonderful vacation.

Sort:  

Flagwars are for the emotionally immature and socially stunted. I won't be involved in that kind of nonsense.

I'm not sure how serious you're being right now but I'm glad just being straightforward and honest with you at least helped.

I am being honest... I was wrong. It was a good straightforward blog etiquette check... So we good. Flagwars are for the emotionally immature and socially stunted.

Yes... Whenever I read your comments, you are helpful and witty at the same time. I sincerely thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44