Trading My NEOXAG Tokens In Order To Buy BacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago

taqavno8i1.png
That is my open order to sell my NEOXAG tokens and it is quite a handful of it in my wallet and since the price swings are good I will just trade it for now at .04 steem per NEOXAG token to buy back at lower prices or these low prices.

That is just my strategy and it is just a simple long position which is the thing that I do often with my trades.

Soon I might get lucky and the trade will get executed and will buy back so I can get some more NEOXAG and do the same thing again.

There will be no compromise in these trades because even I would earn nonetheless even if the price swinged at even higher NEOXAG prices because these tokens are a bonus for my efforts in my posting behavior and they are just giving me a chance to stack up some more and support the NEOXIAN city buy holding as much tokens I cna earn from posting and trading.

Sort:  

This strategy is good, but can take much time until someone will fill your order.

Yes it will take time and patience.

Congratulations! This post has been manually curated by @leocurator and will be showcased in the LEO Curator Daily curation feature post. "The LEO Curator blog intends to compile all top curated #steemleo posts for the convenience of other LEO users in search for time worthy posts."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46