How I Build My STEEMLEO and PALcoin TokenssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

My Major Steem-Engine Token Portfolio

palcoin big.PNG

leo big.PNG

brain.gif

Source

I Use The Proof Of Brain Concept

Steemleo.com is a site that specialized for investing posts that tackles anything about money either it be cryptos or precious metals because precious metals like gold and silver are a form of money and can b invested on as well and can also be exchanged for goods and services. You can use your ideas regarding money and write it down, making post about it within steemleo and that is just one side of the proof of brain concept.

In PALnet.io however you can post almost about anything, something that fits within your specified type of niche that you know that would add value for the platform. It is a site that caters to a wide variety of content creators from arts to contests as long as it is not spammy you can share it in the platform.

The proof of brain concept is about content creation from what you are thinking to what you are doing, if you document, record, paint, style, make, had thought of, and or photograph it then post it in PALnet that is a proof of Brain because it came to your own thoughts and physical strength.

interaction.gif

Source

I Use The Proof Of Interaction Concept

The Proof Of Brain is not the only way for me to stack-up on my steemleo and PALnet portfolios. I also make use of the Proof Of Interaction which is an awesome feature of Palnet and is my way of earning extra PALcoins by joining in the discussion in the PALnet-MSP DISCORD CHANNEL server.

So with that kind of investment as I am using some of my time in there I am able to earn extra tokens which in the future I believe will go up in value after the PALnet.io and Steemleo.com sites gains more users and becomes more popular this making the tokens scarce and more valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70