Fist milestone achieved 1000 LEO stake and my small Delegation to @leo.voter

in #steemleo5 years ago

It was yesterday when i was read the SteemLeo Native Content Report | #1 and the importance of @leo.voter when i decided to lend my small help to this project and since i'm already posting the majority of my posts from #steemleo interface I am one of those 30-37 to benefiting from it.

I wished to be able to delegate something more than 300 Sp that i lend, but even this amount it was marginal and exhausted my voting mana.

2-screenshot.png

Right now my mana recovering from Tartarus and is around 45% which means that i wan't be able to cast any votes for the next two days. I also knew that delegating your SP to @leo.voter you will get an extra income in the form of Leo tokens, that i didn't know was the exact amount that i would get with 300SP delegation. So, this morning i went to SE to claim my daily tokens when i saw that my LEO buy order was filled and the amount was slightly different from what i have set, a quick view on my transactions confirmed my thoughts, the extra amount was from my delegation!

1-screenshot.png


In summary, today with my filled order (around 570 Leo) i reached 1048 Leo stake and got my first Leo from my delegatioin on @leo.voter, i don't really know if that amount is fixed but i think that will be something like that in the next payouts. If you like #streemleo i suggest you to support the platform by either posting from steemleo interface, or if you haven't something to say here you could do it by delegating some of your SP to @leo.voter getting also some valuable LEO tokens!

Have a nice day!!

1561596901745.png

Sort:  

Today I posted from the steemleo interface, but I did not receive the comment/upvote from @leo.voter.
Did you do anything different from simply posting there?
https://www.steemleo.com/steemleo/@ronaldoavelino/598-haydn

Yeah i saw your post, i'm not sure why. You should ask on on Discord about it.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

Congrats. bro...enjoy the ride higher.

Thank you very much!
i'm looking forward to it!

Congrats!
Waiting for your 5k LEO :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51