You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about those who sold

in #steemleo5 years ago

I'm having fun with this but it is a bit overwhelming lol. I am pretty happy about @reggaesteem because that's a community where I really fit in so I find myself spending a lot of time on my posts there. I have yet to stake my @steem.leo but I'm considering that as well as delegating to their bot. I feel like that token will have the most value in the future. I also am not forgetting about @actifit and their afit token. I have over 11,000 of them worth about $150 but they are in my actifit wallet because I can't figure out how to get them onto steem engine. I figure I have about $200 plus usd in free airdrops. We need to get that message out to the world and it will peak interest in steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51