You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tribe of Neoxian

in #steemleo5 years ago

Reply, okay, both my accounts are now in the City. Oh by the way, I don't know if I will be buying any tokens, but with the possible advent of flag wars and such over on steemit, I fully intend to sign up for a lot of the new communities as they come out. Yours was a no brainer for me. You understand money, from the banking side, and you seem to be careful with your funds. Any one that can help as many people out as you do with loans and do it for quite some time now, and not get majorly burned, well I had to join your tribe, I got burned once with a Loan the person that guaranteed the loan was not in my book a very honest or upstanding person, his word meant nothing. His reputation among some was pretty high but not all high REP people are good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85