My achievement and heart break.

in #steemleo5 years ago

I am here in this platform almost 23 moons. It was October 2017 when I get started here in steemit. I was a little minnow and a student that I couldn't buy or earn that much that you can call me a monster. I struggle here a little bit in my early days.

When the price SBD rate had fallen $14 to $1. I was hardly managed $1 profit each day. I provide enough time for it but simply don't have any guide here, who can help me on this platform.

Whatever I have completed my education and trying to build my career as a graphic designer and want something job like freelancing that provide me enough freedom. And as a part-time base income steemit is best.

I didn't take PAL seriously and missed the Airdop stake option. OK let me call a loser though. I missed it completely and suffer in both Palnet and SteemLeo.

I am not someone who stakes Pal and I didn't get airdrop in SteemLeo. Okk that's looks something disappointed but all credit goes to @khaleelkazi. He is an awesome guy. He has made my day. In the early morning, I have read about Steemleo. And I was excited but later when I inform that I am not that one who is not going to get that airdrop.

It was quite disappointing. But that guy who clears my confusion when I post Leo Airdrop and confusion...... He also provides a rich upvote that almost reaches almost equal t airdrop. That's awesome.

Thanks mate.

And also those who support me.

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMoay3KmPQDh4cKh7NqTerMAiCJmQx7V9vj9mMHP.gif

Join the most advance and helpful community in steemit. The full energetic and promising youth community.

faviconsteemitbd2.png

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Sort:  

Good luck with your graphic design (and you have an awesome friend in @khaleelkazi) !!

Thanks @steem.girl ..... And you guys are really awesome with your support.

You got a 87.55% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @bapin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50