You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Not Earn Steem - What no one will tell you!

in #steemleo5 years ago

"Anyway, telling people how not to do stuff might not be so relevant, but on Steem, I feel it is, and I will tell you why."

I occasionally have to "train" people at work (despite being basically brand new, myself) and I find that telling people how not to do things saves me a lot of headaches. lol

"I will keep building an audience and my content. Will I ever hit it? Maybe, maybe not, but I will keep trying."

I think that is all we really can do. This place is flawed to be sure but I have found more success here (limited though it may be) than on any other platform. If things work out, this was well worth my time and if they don't, at least I gave it a shot here.

Sort:  

I occasionally have to "train" people at work (despite being basically brand new, myself) and I find that telling people how not to do things saves me a lot of headaches. lol

It worrrrks lool

If things work out, this was well worth my time and if they don't, at least I gave it a shot here.

I'm so glad you could relate,...the system is claimed to not have an intuitive interface, I beg to differ, this is still the best yet.

Im glad to be giving it all a shot.

Thank you for your comment. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78