"Crypto Investment Diary" - Chapter One

in #steemleo5 years ago



CHAPTER ONE



Hi everyone!

In this post you will see my "Crypto Investment Diary."

The reason I am sharing my diary with all of you is so that you can decide if you'd like to invest in the new ScotBot cryptocurrencies.  They are all currently being sold on the 'Steem-Engine' platform.

So far I have bought a decent amount of crypto (and staked) in EVERY SINGLE SCOT PLATFORM.

The reason I did this was to see if it was indeed profitable to invest in that particular cryptocurrency.

Just a little while ago, I decided to 'unstake' 4 different scot cryptocurrencies. The four platforms I am abandoning are as follows:

1.   Triple A Reviews or AAA
2.   SteemZzang or ZZAN
3.   Steem Coin Pan or SCT
4.   Bloque 64 or BLQ

The reason I am leaving these sites is because they were just not worth my time (for me anyways).  

My upvote value was quite small (at least compared to the other holders of the token).   Thus, it was not worth visiting the site, reading all the articles, and finally curating the content that I found useful (or entertaining).

There are some sites that I do favor (of course) and I am taking the liberty of sharing these with you down below.

I arranged them from lowest to highest according to my 100% upvote.

Good luck with your investment!



Currency Symbol Stake 100% Upvote
Palnet PAL 141 .02  PAL
Neoxian NEOXAG 123 .14  NEOXAG
Steem Leo LEO 780 .51  LEO
Steem Ace GG 990 1.3  GG
WeedCash WEED 2032 2.13  WEED
Splintertalk SPT 2991 2.9  SPT
Battle BATTLE 856 4.0  BATTLE
Reggae Steem JAHM 3336 4.7  JAHM
Intrepreneur INT 10,060 4.83  INT
LasseCash LASSECASH 5471 6.5  LASSECASH
Media Officials MOT 8507 8.3  MOT
ActnEarn ACTNEARN 4187 11.3  ACTNEARN
Creative Coin CCC 1037 39  CCC
Marlians MARLIANS 329 71  MARLIANS
Sports Talk Social SPORTS 93,000 7232  SPORTS




Sort:  

You have some pretty good voting weightage for different tokens. Those 4 are good tribes as well, just needed a little more time. I agree, progress would be slow there though.

Wish you a lovely day.

Congratulations @appicsgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34