You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of my Delegation Returns

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Let the algorithm solve it my ass!

@steemychicken1 still shitposting for UA rewards. You have proven yourself either incompetent or apathetic as stated previously. (I gave you opportunity prior to public rebuke)

Both entail bad stewardship of the Steem power entrusted to your bot which I will expose if you continue to allow the unmitigated abuse.

The screencap is from a public channel on the UA discord so fair game. I didn't nor would I have shared had it been a private DM.

Tagging @holger80 as am advising he shitcan you for the above stated rationale unless you take appropriate action.

I've already forked the GitHub so request you turn this around @scipio before I escalate to the broader antiabuse community and start coding a abuse resistant replacement.

I gave your courtesy from the start and now you're starting to annoy me. If you know history, you know the shit storms the community is capable of when abuse is brought to light.

We've already worked to drop the chickens shitpost rewards in the past but don't have the time to monitor him continuously.

Do the community a solid and do the right thing and blacklist the user from irresponsible use of UA stake. I will do my best to bury the hatchet / commend you publicly if you choose that course.

Presently, you are on our naughty list and it's not a good look tbh.

@steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64