Steemleo...another palnet

in #steemleo5 years ago

Hello steem family, we have another palnet.io in the form of steemleo.com. Another palnet also because, if you had staked your palcoins ,you would be a beneficiary of their token (Leo) airdrop.


If you staked your palcoins, just go to steem-engine.com and you will see same amount of palcoins staked in Leo token airdropped in your wallet.


Palcoin stakeholders are lucky here...good thing i staked mine.



For those who most times miss new airdrops, like i noticed for the zzan tokens. If you make use of ginabot, you could just set it to notify you whenever the word "airdrop" is used in any post on steemit.
I set mine so and to great extent I have gained alot from using it that way.


This is my first post created using steemleo.com.
Cool one...earning steem and leo.

Sort:  

The main difference between these two platform is you can use palnet for any kind of posts but steemleo is only for investment related posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats something i got to find out ...good one

Yes, I am excited to see investment posts here.
I have written a few here already on trading stock options. Please check out my blog here.

Hello r2cornell
It’s good to see you here on Steemleo
Please check out my blog here.
Thanks

Thank you sir

Good informative post .
I have upvoted it and I now follow you here on Steemleo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33