I finally reached 1000 Steem leo and hope to cross promote LEO with my own SAND token for any San Diego users into investing :) SAND users who post with steemleo will get my LEO upvotes

in #steemleo5 years ago

I just bought enough LEO to hit 1000 Leo Staked which lets me give almost 0.3 LEO on a fresh post at $0. My goal is to be able to give at least 1 LEO per new post to allow my tribe users to get a bonus for using that #sandiego or https://steemsandiego.com front end

I will also be talking to @sportstalksocial and @drlobes the ferrengi who is interested in letting me help SPORTS get on EOS and Newdex.io to allow for 10x the volume and a future SPORTS EOS dapp! I see BIG plans for the SPORTS token IF it comes to EOS and launched on newdex (free as long as you ave a working dapp 1000 holders and active community )

sandiegoeosgif.gif

Now to discuss more about EOS , Steem and San Diego, id like to show you a more advanced EOS project thats been around longer than ,ine, the CHL Challengedac . You can come to the ChallengeDac headquarters telegram channel here: https://SanDiegoEOS.com and await the new projects coming to boost the publicity of SAND like @onethousandtoken and @eoscalifornia BEAR token which will have a SOV style deflationary mechanism and will have 1 token for every california resident, 50 million max supply at the start. Trade BEAR now on Steem-Engine where I will try and work on a self burning immutable system where the supply can shrink over time maybe with an upgrade to Scotbot by @holger32 to allow for a SOV like deflationary token! Lots of amazing tokens coming...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74