I have created a new token: NOBEL

in #steemleo5 years ago

Alfred Nobel was a man who decided to inherent his money to a foundation, that donates the interest of him to people that do good work for humanity.

Alfred_Nobel.png
(My Sketch of Alfred Nobel)

So I decided to create a token, which I can gift to people, which are also worthy to get a "Nobel-Reward".
The token is available on Steem-Engine. I made the first bid. This means, I would buy 115 of my own tokens each for 1 Steem.
image.png
Now I have issued 1,000,000 to myself and each 100,000 Tokens to the best Steempromoter from Uganda I know:
@battebilly
@ireneblessing
@Jaraumoses
@manchochris
@musamalijames
@tesaganewton
@Yohan2on
image.png

Please send it to other people, of which you think, they have deserved it. Be generous, so that the token gets into the market. I can issue you more tokens, when I see, that you distribute it wisely. (There is a max. supply of 1,000,000,000)
I am planning to change the NOBEL token into a stakeable token in a few weeks.

You can also sell a few of your tokens (max. 20 in the beginning), but don't sell them under a price of 1 STEEM/NOBEL. This would ruin the value of it.

And use the "nobel" tag, when you write something about the NOBEL.

So, let us gift the people, that do good things, with lots of NOBELs.

Regards, Achim

Sort:  

Hi @achimmertens,

thanks for the #Nobel and I will use this from now on on good content.

Will buy and sell them a bit as well to keep it active.

and here is a !BEER for your great job.

Congratulations! I like the name, hope you’ll uplift a lot of Nobel Worthy People on Steem (and beyond?) :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @achimmertens thanks for this I kindly want to schedule a call with you so we can discuss more it seems I don't understand it really well and I want to be of help please get to me on Whatsapp... Thanks, Achim.

Thanks for the 100k tokens,we shall discuss more about this project

Hi, @achimmertens!

You just got a 5.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @Ireneblessing + @Jaraumoses:
There is not much to say. I just wanted to understand how moneycreation works.
I created 1 Billion NOBEL Token out of nothing. I have bought 5 of them for myself and gave them therefore a value of 1 STEEM/NOBEL. So my pot is worthy 258,000 US-Dollar now!
image.png
But this doesn't work out, because we have to find buyers for that coin.
Maybe it works, because the name "Nobel" has a value in itself. If we find people, that want to own this coin, we get value in it.
So just let's get some experience by doing something with the coin. Let's gift some of the coins to people who are "worthy" for it. I have no further plan (except, that I want to make it stakeable).
If you have further ideas, let me know.

Regards, Achim

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68