You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like a piece of land to share creations in steem themed Steemland?

in #steemland7 years ago

This might see a little more traction if it was more fully developed and available.
If I could secure some real estate now, speculating that it will be central and drive eyes to my content later, then I'd readily engage.
For that to happen I'd be looking for more certainty, direction and investment on your part.
How long are you committing to this project?
How much are you personally investing?
Just how permanent would my land be?
How scarce would it be?
First mover advantage would give you an edge, but alt-lands will follow.
How hard will you compete to stay the premier virtual real estate developer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48