You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemKURE on Beyond Bitcoin #194

in #steemkure8 years ago

Since last June, I have been more and more involved and the idea of curating is already running in my resteem and the advent of SteemKURE surely rubs me the right way. If the whole project gets clearer in my mind over the next while, I'd be happy to partake to the team. Teamwork is one of my main focus for the moment and so is quality accompanied by the intelligence of a good team working positively & creatively together. That'd be a dream come true!

Thanks for sharing this post with us, all for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback. It doesn't have much. I've been more into writing, than developing. I feel the project won't be used since Steemit announced their community aspect in January, which is what STeemKURE was doing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68