You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemkr- Is it A Special Steemit Site for Korean Community?

in #steemkr7 years ago

basically, there is no difference between steem.com and steemkr.com except all menus are written in Korean. One of Korean developer made this site for Koreans who are not comfortable in English, that's all I know.

Sort:  

Thanks @floridasnail, I got your points. regards from Indonesia.

Except there is a difference - I did not authorize for steemkr to steal my copyrighted content and illegally enriching themselves with ads. This is a fraud site committing a crime. I am going to take any and every legal action against it. Google can translate to Korean. No need to steal my copyrighted work and illegally place ads on it. SteemKR is not associated with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56